Surprised!

The loveliest thing happened this morning. I opened google reader where I have all the blogs I follow and clicked on Nichol Magouirk’s site and what do I see…My name was picked as winner for the Echo Park paper pack giveaway! Isn’t that wonderful or what! I can’t wait to make a few yummy things with those yummy papers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have learned a ton of techniques from Nichol. She just makes some of the best layouts I have seen and when I actually tried it myself, I found that her ‘style’ actually saves me on paper. And I can spreadout my favorite papers on many projects.

About Paula Sayson

scrapbooker, cardmaker, all around chauffeur a.k.a. mom
This entry was posted in patterned paper, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

