A New Beginning

I created this blog years ago and have only managed to put three entries in it. Pathetic really. So much for moving with technology. In the past couple of  years I have started writing a novel and in the spring of this year, I started scrapbooking and making cards. I’ve decided the time is ripe to begin blogging again on these new hobbies. In the meatime, here is a scrapbook page I created a while back.

I created this digi page last year. I was bored out of my mind one weekend last year and decided to visit the park just on a whim. It’s amazing what one thinks of when one does not have enough to do. The park is quite a drive away but it was a day well spent.

About Paula Sayson

scrapbooker, cardmaker, all around chauffeur a.k.a. mom
This entry was posted in scrapbooking, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

